January 28, 2023

SHSU Houstonian Online

Read all latest news headlines from USA, UK and around the world, get today's breaking news and live updates on politics, elections, business, sports, economy,​ …

Real Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: El Clásico live blog, updates, goals, highlights

Real Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: El Clásico live blog, updates, goals, highlights

you are welcome in Santiago Bernabeu!!! The iconic home of Real Madrid in the Spanish capital is a gigantic site La Liga A clash between the owners of the land and Barcelona in another version classico. Both teams come into this tied side at the top of the table, and Barcelona must find a way to recover from the European debacle in the middle of the week to achieve a big result against their main rivals. This should be fun, and you are happy to join us to follow and comment on all the action. vamos!

(Note: Comments will only open when team news comes out, because our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are a lot of comments in the comments section)


live blog


LINEUPS

Barcelona

Starting from the eleventh: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Condé, Eric, Baldi; de Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Rafinha, Lewandowski, Dembele (4-3-3)

alternatives: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Pique, Alonso, Alba, Casey, Gavi, Toure, Ansu Fati, Ferran

Real Madrid

Starting from the eleventh: two colors. Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mindy; Modric, Chwamini, Kroos; Valverde, Benzema, Vinicius (4-3-3)

alternatives: López (GK), Cañizares (GK), Vallejo, Rüdiger, Nacho, Odriozola, Vázquez, Camavinga, Asensio, Rodrygo, Hazard, Mariano


Match info

Contest / Tour: 2022-23 La Liga9 round

date/time: Sunday, October 16, 2022, 4.15pm CET (Barcelona), 3.15pm GMT/WT (UK and Nigeria), 10.15am EST, 7.15am Pacific Time (USA), 7.45pm IST Standard (India)

place: Santiago BernabeuMadrid, Spain

Rule: Jose Maria Sanchez Martinez

VAR: Alejandro Jose Hernandez Hernandez

HOW TO WATCH, LIVE CLÁSICO

How do you watch on TV?: ESPN Deportes (USA), TSN 3 (Canada), Premier Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), NA (Spain), others

See also  Washington FL narrows down the list of potential new nicknames

How to watch online: ESPN + (USA), Premier Player (UK), DAZN (Spain), others


Match theme rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining match day chains:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, Watching insults. It is not necessary. also, Do not discuss illegal broadcast links. Those who do will be warned, Those who post links will be banned immediately. finally, Be nice to each other. This is Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Enjoy the game! Forever, regardless of the competition, VISCA EL BARAA!